Quick little post right here, just because I’m too excited to contain myself…

It’s going to be a great week for music coming up here. You know that I’ve been creating a lot of hype around the new TFK album, “The End Is Where We Begin” and with good reason. I mean I’ve listened to it, and it has badassitude written all over it. I can’t reiterate enough, this album drops on Tuesday April 17th, and I urge you to go pick it up and join in the enjoyment of the latest TFK chronicles.

I also got another bomb dropped on me today. Mike Shinoda updated his blog with some much awaited information, that I will regurgitate for you here. Linkin Park will be releasing the first single “Burn It Down” off of their brand new album “Living Things“.

This happens tomorrow! Yes, tomorrow! I told you that I had good knowledge that Linkin Park was working on a new album. Am I right, or am I right?

I could continue to regurgitate all the info that I know about LP’s new single, but Mike Shinoda can probably do it better himself. I added Mike Shinoda’s blog to my blogroll over there <–. His post “Monday News: Burn It Down, Release Dates, The Album, and a Toolbox.” has all the details. I urge you to check that out as well.

Big week for the rock world. I’m ready. Are you?

[Edit] Burn It Down has been posted. I won’t be greedy, Linkin Park sure ain’t.

 

Keep your heads up, your minds sharp, and your hearts open.

– The Outlaw

Leave a Reply

