Results at Long Last

Posted: May 12, 2011 in Audio/Music, Eastchase, Outlaw Productions
Tags: , , ,

I’ve been talking for a long time now about efforts in going forward with the new album. Well, tomorrow (or I guess later today, with how late I’m writing this) I will be very proud to release the latest fruits up my labor. I’ve been working pretty hard on this music video. Hopefully I’ll have it up and running by time I have to get ready for work.

Even though this started as just a simple assignment, I’ve had so much fun with it. I’ve never worked harder on any assignment I’ve ever had. Also, this is the first product I’ve put together that from start to finish was an original concept using all original parts. All the images and videos were created by myself. The song is an Eastchase original. I could not be more proud of any creation right now.

I’m just so excited to put this out there, and into all of y’alls hands. I’m an artist at heart, no new news there. One of the things I love most is sharing my creativity with others, and this has been a long time in the making.

I’m just über excited, and can’t wait until……laterish.

– The Outlaw

Leave a Reply

