Awaken Worship 2/7/11

Posted: February 10, 2011 in Audio/Music, Awaken, Free Styling
Tags: , , ,

Awaken started a new series Monday night, I am Jonah, obviously following and analyzing the journey and lessons in Jonah.

I recorded the service and have been editing it for the past couple of days.

Finally got the service from Monday cut up and rendered. Hopefully this player that I found will work pretty well. I split it up into 8 tracks.

The quality is a little low, but I had to let it run while I was playing and couldn’t adjust it much. But anyways, give it a listen. If the tracks haven’t loaded yet, just give them a second.

Here is Our King – (David Crowder Band)

Announcements – (Patrick Turkett)

A Beautiful Collision – (David Crowder Band)

SMS (Shine) – (David Crowder Band)

Yearn – (Shane & Shane)

[I am Jonah (Part I)] – (Mel Strom)

By Your Side – (Tenth Avenue North)

From The Inside Out – (Seventh Day Slumber/Hillsong United)

– The Outlaw

Leave a Reply

